Instagram 關注|女性力量大

IMG_2084.jpg

今天是國際婦女節,在我的instagram動態上,畫家們紛紛以女性為主題發表作品,來紀念漫長的婦女權利抗爭,並且慶祝歷史上的婦女在政治、社會、經濟和文化各方面的成就。

A post shared by liseljane (@liseljane) on

 

A post shared by Wrap_magazine (@wrap_magazine) on Mar 8, 2017 at 9:24am PST

 

A post shared by Dinara Mirtalipova (@mirdinara) on Mar 8, 2017 at 6:59am PST

 

A post shared by ?Franziska Höllbacher? (@franzi_illustrates) on Mar 8, 2017 at 6:56am PST

 

A post shared by Kass Reich (@kass_reich_illustration) on Mar 8, 2017 at 9:00am PST

 

A post shared by @llllllllillllllll on Mar 8, 2017 at 10:09am PST

 

A post shared by Anna Denise Floor (@annadenisefloor) on Mar 8, 2017 at 7:34am PST

 

A post shared by Alú Phillips-Guzman (@alumakesthings) on Mar 8, 2017 at 7:58am PST

 

A post shared by vivien mildenberger (@vvberger) on Mar 8, 2017 at 7:37am PST

 

A post shared by Alexandra Snowdon (@alexandrasnowdon) on Mar 8, 2017 at 8:50am PST

 

A post shared by Holly Maguire (@hollymaguireuk) on Mar 8, 2017 at 8:34am PST

 

A post shared by Jessica Long (@namaste_embroidery) on Mar 8, 2017 at 6:41am PST

 

A post shared by kate pugsley (@katepugsley) on Mar 8, 2017 at 7:11am PST

 

A post shared by Melissa Iwai (@melissaiwai1) on Mar 8, 2017 at 9:32am PST

 

A post shared by Ine Beerten (@byzesti) on Mar 8, 2017 at 5:44am PST

 

A post shared by Micah Player (@micahplayer) on Mar 8, 2017 at 7:44am PST

 

A post shared by Lily (@lilypieinthesky) on Mar 8, 2017 at 2:13am PST

 

A post shared by Ruby Silvious (@silvirub) on Mar 8, 2017 at 8:20am PST

 

A post shared by Rachel Ignotofsky (@rachelignotofsky) on Mar 8, 2017 at 9:26am PST

 

A post shared by victoriajohnsondesign (@victoriajohnsondesign) on Mar 8, 2017 at 5:44am PST

 

A post shared by Anais Lee。Illustrator (@anaislee) on Mar 8, 2017 at 1:26pm PST

 

A post shared by libbyvanderploeg (@libbyvanderploeg) on Mar 8, 2017 at 1:05pm PST

 

A post shared by Lilla Rogers (@lillarogers) on Mar 8, 2017 at 2:12pm PST